Events

Prayer & Fasting January 12- February 2
Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
January

February 2020

March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

All Church Fasting and Prayer

2

Sunday Service

Spanish Church

3

Indoor Community Playground

4

Indoor Community Playground

5

Indoor Community Playground

Wednesday Night Life

6

Indoor Community Playground

Encore, Game Night

7

Elevation, Youth Leaders Conference, District Event

8

Elevation, Youth Leaders Conference, District Event

9

Sunday Service

Spanish Church

10

Indoor Community Playground

11

Indoor Community Playground

12

Indoor Community Playground

Wednesday Night Life

Water Baptism Class

13

Indoor Community Playground

14
15
16

Water Baptism Sunday

Sunday Service

Membership Class

Spanish Church

17
18

Indoor Community Playground

19

Indoor Community Playground

Wednesday Night Life

20

Indoor Community Playground

21

FUSION 456, WINTER CAMPIN

22

FUSION 456, WINTER CAMPIN

23

Mission Sunday

Sunday Service

Spanish Church

Family Skate at the Cambridge Mall Ice Arena

24

Indoor Community Playground

25

Indoor Community Playground

26

Indoor Community Playground

Wednesday Night Life

27

Indoor Community Playground

28

Mom2Mom

29

Men’s Breakfast

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
23
February
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

23
February
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

26
February
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Calvary Assembly
127 Hespeler Road

Wednesday Night Life

Includes Midweek Mashup, Fuel Youth,  and Lifegroups ...

28
February
9:30 am - 11:30 pm
Calvary Assembly
127 Hespeler Road

Mom2Mom

A faith based event where Moms can connect and ...

1
March
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

1
March
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

8
March
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

8
March
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

15
March
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

15
March
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

22
March
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

22
March
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

27
March
9:30 am - 11:30 pm
Calvary Assembly
127 Hespeler Road

Mom2Mom

A faith based event where Moms can connect and ...

29
March
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

29
March
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

5
April
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

5
April
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

No event found!
Load More
February 2020
Friday February 21
7:30 pm - 8:30 am FUSION 456, WINTER CAMPIN
Saturday February 22
7:30 pm - 8:30 am FUSION 456, WINTER CAMPIN
Sunday February 23
9:15 am - 12:30 pm Mission Sunday
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Monday February 24
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Tuesday February 25
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Wednesday February 26
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Wednesday Night Life
Thursday February 27
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Friday February 28
9:30 am - 11:30 pm Mom2Mom
Saturday February 29
8:00 am - 10:00 am Men’s Breakfast
March 2020
Sunday March 1
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Wednesday March 4
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Wednesday Night Life
Sunday March 8
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm ANNUAL BUSINESS MEETING
Wednesday March 11
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Wednesday Night Life
Friday March 13
6:00 pm - 12:00 am Fuel Youth, The Midnighter
Sunday March 15
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Monday March 16
All of the day March Break
Tuesday March 17
All of the day March Break
Wednesday March 18
All of the day March Break
Thursday March 19
All of the day March Break
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm ENCORE,Law and Order
Friday March 20
All of the day March Break
Sunday March 22
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Tuesday March 24
9:15 am - 11:00 am FRESH START BREAKFAST
Wednesday March 25
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Wednesday Night Life
Friday March 27
9:30 am - 11:30 pm Mom2Mom
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Fusion, Grade 4,5,6 event
Saturday March 28
8:00 am - 10:00 am MEN’S BREAKFAST
Sunday March 29
9:15 am - 12:30 pm Mission Sunday
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Tuesday March 31
9:15 am - 11:00 am FRESH START BIBLE STUDY
April 2020
Wednesday April 1
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Wednesday Night Life
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm BAPTISM CLASS
Saturday April 4
All of the day PROMISEKEEPERS CONFERENCE
Sunday April 5
9:15 am - 12:30 pm BAPTISM
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Tuesday April 7
9:15 am - 11:00 am FRESH START BIBLE STUDY
Wednesday April 8
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EASTER CATALYST MEETING
Friday April 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE
Sunday April 12
9:00 am - 2:30 pm EASTER CELEBRATONS
No event found!
Load More