Events

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
July

August 2019

September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1

Stomp Day Camp (Art Attack)

2

Stomp Day Camp (Art Attack)

3
4

ONE SERVICE (Community Sunday)

Spanish Church

5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Spanish Church

12
13
14

Stomp Day Camp (Footloose Frenzy)

15

Stomp Day Camp (Footloose Frenzy)

16

Stomp Day Camp (Footloose Frenzy)

17
18

Sunday Service

Sunday Service

Spanish Church

19

Stomp Day Camp (River Rampage)

20

Stomp Day Camp (River Rampage)

21

Stomp Day Camp (River Rampage)

22

Stomp Day Camp (River Rampage)

23

Stomp Day Camp (River Rampage)

24
25

Sunday Service

Sunday Service

Spanish Church

26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
25
August
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

25
August
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

25
August
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

1
September
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

8
September
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

8
September
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

8
September
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

15
September
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

15
September
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

15
September
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

22
September
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

22
September
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

22
September
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

29
September
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

29
September
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

29
September
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

6
October
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

6
October
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

6
October
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Spanish Church

Calvary en Español es el ministerio hispano de Calvary ...

13
October
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Calvary
127 Hespeler Road

Sunday Service

Join us for our weekly worship experiences every Sunday ...

No event found!
Load More
August 2019
Tuesday August 20
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Stomp Day Camp (River Rampage)
Wednesday August 21
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Stomp Day Camp (River Rampage)
Thursday August 22
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Stomp Day Camp (River Rampage)
Friday August 23
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Stomp Day Camp (River Rampage)
Sunday August 25
9:15 am - 10:30 am Sunday Service
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
September 2019
Sunday September 1
10:00 am - 11:30 am ONE SERVICE (Community Sunday)
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Thursday September 5
11:00 am - 5:00 pm ENCORE EVENT-WALTERS THEATRE
Saturday September 7
10:00 am - 2:00 pm Soap Box Derby 2019
Sunday September 8
9:15 am - 10:30 am Sunday Service
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Monday September 9
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Tuesday September 10
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Wednesday September 11
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Thursday September 12
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Sunday September 15
9:15 am - 10:30 am Sunday Service
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Monday September 16
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Tuesday September 17
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Wednesday September 18
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Thursday September 19
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Saturday September 21
Sunday September 22
9:15 am - 10:30 am Sunday Service
9:15 am - 10:30 am Baptism Sunday 9:15AM
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Baptism Sunday 11AM
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Monday September 23
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Tuesday September 24
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Wednesday September 25
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Thursday September 26
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Sunday September 29
9:15 am - 10:30 am Sunday Service
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Monday September 30
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
October 2019
Tuesday October 1
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Wednesday October 2
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Thursday October 3
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Sunday October 6
9:15 am - 10:30 am Sunday Service
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Sunday Service
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Spanish Church
Monday October 7
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Tuesday October 8
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Wednesday October 9
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Thursday October 10
9:30 am - 11:30 am Indoor Community Playground
Sunday October 13
9:15 am - 10:30 am Sunday Service
No event found!
Load More